A Little Bit of Context

I created this page to back up a project I’m doing about the game Okami. It’s supposed to be a series of videos concerning the Japanese elements present in the game. I have one episode awfully done, but since the process requires a lot of research, and playing, and editing, and doodling, and shit, I’m taking forever to finish the 2nd episode. I intend to make the first episode public as soon as I have the second one done.

(I usually take forever to finish everything when I don’t have a deadline.)

Beside Okami, this site will be used to other stuff I have to say about life, the universe and everything (pff).

It’s basically the same self-promoting whiny thing as in any blog. But I hope you’re kind of a masochist and enjoy reading bad quality texts by unimportant people on the Internet.😀

In other words, bear with me.

The next post will probably be about the amazing world of otome game. Actually, it’ll be about Hakuoki: Demon of the Fleeting Blossom. Why? Because it’s the thing I’ve been doing recently — I’m able to play only one game at a time.

If you’d rather, I could alternatively talk about the making of a glossary about hepatitis B, or about Japanese literature, or about how choosing a subject to a master thesis can be such a pain in the arse. What do you say, huh? ;D

Yeah, I didn’t think so.

Leave a Reply

